Fit For A King

Fit For A King is a modern metalcore/alternative metal band from Tyler, Texas.

The band comprises vocalist Ryan Kirby, bassist-vocalist Ryan "Tuck" O'Leary, guitarists Bobby Lynge and Daniel Gailey, and drummer Trent Celaya They released two independent EPs entitled Fit for a King in 2008 and Awaken the Vesper in 2009. They also released one independent album, Descendants, in 2011. After the band getting signed to Solid State Records, they released six studio albums through this label: Creation/Destruction (2013), Slave to Nothing (2014), Deathgrip (2016), Dark Skies (2018), The Path (2020), and The Hell We Create (2022)

Text bereitgestellt von lastfm