Death Mechanism

Thrash metal act from Verona, Veneto, Italy, formed in 2003. Actually first formed in 1997 as O.D.O., but later switched to Death Mechanism. The band released two demo's in 2003 and 2004, before releasing their first full-length studio album entitled "Human Error .. Global Terror" in 2006. The band released a 4-track promo demo in 2008. In 2010, the band released their second full-length studio album entitled "Mass Slavery" on the Jolly Roger label. Death Mechanism currently features bassist Pedro (Sight), drummer Manu (Bulldozer, Sight) and guitarist/vocalist Pozza (Bulldozer, ex-Children of Technology).

Text bereitgestellt von lastfm